Washington Accountant Firm
Washington Accountant Firm

Contact Us

Vashon

R Peter Lake, CPA (peter@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Carmelita Logerwell, MS CPA (carmelita@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Barb Huff (barb@islandcpas.com)
- Accountant, QuickBooks® Pro Advisor

Marie Browne (marie@islandcpas.com)
- Accountant, QuickBooks® Pro Advisor, Xero Certified

Karol Lake (karol@islandcpas.com)
- Office & Tax Prep Administration, Billing Inquiries, Appointments

Marla Engels (marla@islandcpas.com)
- Office & Tax Prep Administration, Billing Inquiries, Appointments



Vashon Island
PO Box 1935
10007 SW Bank Road
Vashon WA 98070
206-463-9944
206-686-5004 FAX

View Larger Map

San Juan

R Peter Lake, CPA (peter@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Fred McCulloch, CPA (fred@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Jim Miles, CPA (jim@islandcpas.com)
- Certified Public Accountant

Wendy Meyers (wendy@islandcpas.com)
- Payroll Services, QuickBooks® Pro Advisor, Xero Certified

Carol Whalen (carol@islandcpas.com)
- Office & Tax Prep Administration, Billing Inquiries, Appointments

Shannon Sandwith (shannon@islandcpas.com)
- Payroll Services

Serina Bower (serina@islandcpas.com)
- Tax Preparer

San Juan Island
425 Caines Street, Suite A
Friday Harbor WA 98250
360-378-2496
360-378-2662 FAX

View Larger Map




Contact Us

Website Designed & Built by The Andresen GroupWebsite Designed by Livestock Of America